A Fine Frenzy to Release ‘Oh Blue Christmas’ November 3rd!


October 19, 2009

We just love A Fine Frenzy and couldn’t be more excited to announce that the band - led by the exquisite Alison Sudol - will be releasing a brand new EP, Oh Blue Christmas, this November 3rd!  Featuring three holiday classics (“Blue Christmas,” “Winter Wonderland,” and “Christmas Time is Here,” from the beloved Charlie Brown Christmas) alongside three seasonal Sudol originals (“Redribbon Foxes,” “Winter White,” and “Wish You Well”), the new EP will be available exclusively at Target, Target.com and the Target area on iTunes.

Make sure to pick it up, and catch A Fine Frenzy on tour now with fellow featured Ragged artist, Landon Pigg!  Dates after the jump!

20 Austin, TX - The Parrish  
22 New Orleans, LA - Parrish @ HOB  
23 Atlanta, GA - The Loft  
24 Birmingham, AL - Bottle Tree  
25 Nashville, TN - 3rd & Lindsley  
28 New York, NY - Gramercy Theatre  
30 Philadelphia, PA - World CafĂ© 
31 Washington, DC - Birchmere  
02 Boston, MA - Paradise  
04 Chicago, IL - Park West  
05 Minneapolis, MN - Fine Line  
09 Seattle, WA - Neumos  
10 Portland, OR - Wonder Ballroom  
12 San Francisco, CA - Great American  
13 Sacramento, CA - Boardwalk  
15 Phoenix, AZ - Martini Ranch  
17 Los Angeles, CA - El Rey  
18 Anaheim, CA - House of Blues

posted by Staff